Participating districts

Bernkastel-Wittlich

Objective

Strengthening inclusion through long-term employment within the local hospitality industry

Ute Erz

phone: +49 65 71 14-2390, Fax 065 71 14-42390

email: ute.erz@bernkastel-wittlich.de

Veronika Kutschin

phone: +49 6571 14-2226, Fax 06571 14-42226

email: veronika.kutschin@bernkastel-wittlich.de

Börde

Objective

Monitoring the success of individual measures of the local integration concept

Ann Fabini

phone: +49 3904 7240 2326

email: Ann.Fabini@Landkreis-Boerde.de

Burgenlandkreis

Objective

Creating innovative places for encounters and exchange for the local community.

Maria-Dolores Pihl

phone: +49 3445/ 73-2445

email: Pihl.Maria-Dolores@blk.de

Stitched Panorama

Dahme-Spreewald

Objective

Establishing a Welcome Centre tailored to the needs of newcomers.

Antje Jahn

phone: +49 3546 20 1003

email: antje.jahn@dahme-spreewald.de

Enzkreis

Objective

Establishing a participatory Integration Think Tank at and for the local level.

Katja Kraft

phone: +49 7231 / 308-9717

email: katja.kraft@enzkreis.de

Isabel Hansen

phone: +49 7231 / 308-9536

email: isabel.hansen@enzkreis.de

Karlsruhe

Objective

Building a strong network of initiatives for active participation, created and led by immigrants.

Yana Shykhyrina

phone: +49 721-936-77220

email: yana.shykhyrina@landratsamt-karlsruhe.de

Tülay Arslan

phone: +49 721-936-77190

email: tuelay.arslan@landratsamt-karlsruhe.de

Oldenburg

Objective

Establishing a dialogue between the meat producing industry and representatives of the administration.

Ute Frankenfeld

phone: +49 4431 85-659

email: ute.frankenfeld@oldenburg-kreis.de

Dr. Brigitte Brück

phone: +49 4431 85-653

email: brigitte.brueck@oldenburg-kreis.de

Schwalm-Eder-Kreis

Objective

Building a strong local network of civil society actors with a focus on integration in small municipalities.

Andre Teumer-Weißenborn

phone: +49 5681/775-238

email: Andre.Teumer-Weissenborn@schwalm-eder-kreis.de

Lars Werner

phone: +49 5681/775-225

email: Lars.Werner@schwalm-eder-kreis.de

Uckermark

Objective

Establishing a robust integration monitoring framework to foster tailored solutions.

Tamara Gericke

phone: +49 3984 /702300; mobil 01721689463

email: intergrationsbeauftragte@uckermark.de

Alexander Bonitz

phone: +49 3984 / 701480

email: Alexander.Bonitz@uckermark.de

Weilheim-Schongau

Objective

Creating a digital tool to empower immigrant women at the local level.

Inge Bias-Putzier

phone: +49 881/927 6589 - 22, Mobil +49 160 4918 692

email: inge.putzier.wm@asylimoberland.de

Susanne Seeling

phone: +49 881/927 6589 - 22, Mobil +49 160 9927 3243

email: susanne.seeling@asylimoberland.de